Spent all my Christmas Money :0

Hi!

Guess what? I’ve gone and spent all my Christmas money on what? You guessed it! Running clothes and accessorie !!! 

I ordered everything online as there’s no running store where I live (which really sucks especially in a community with a lot of runners). Trust me, I’d rather buy local but that wasn’t possible. I did get it all on sale (really really good sale prices)

I haven’t gotten any of it yet but this is what I’m waiting for…

From Mountain Equipment Co-op:

– Gregory Pace 3 hydration women’s  pack 

– Oiselle Herringbone women’s arm warmers 

From Running Free Canada:

– Mizuno Women’s Breath Thermo jacket 

– The North Face short sleeve running shirt

– Sugoi Verve running gloves

Now, can you tell I’m excited?!?!?!?!? 

Now if only I had money left to buy new Mizuno Wave Rider 20 shoes!!! 

Stay tuned, I’ll be doing some reviews on these 🙂 

Angela 🤗🏃

2 thoughts on “Spent all my Christmas Money :0

Leave a Reply

